Logo der Universität Wien

Professor

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Karl Dörner
karl.doerner@univie.ac.at

Office/ Administration

Postdoctoral researchers

DI Dr. Roland Braune
roland.braune@univie.ac.at

Dr. Günter Kiechle
guenter.kiechle@univie.ac.at

Mag. Michael Schilde, PhD
michael.schilde@univie.ac.at

Dr. Fabien Tricoire
fabien.tricoire@univie.ac.at

Predoctoral fellows

Jasmin Grabenschweiger, MSc
jasmin.grabenschweiger@univie.ac.at

DI Alexander Kiefer, MSc.
alexander.kiefer@univie.ac.at

Mag. Biljana Roljic
biljana.roljic@univie.ac.at

Mag. Andreas Krawinkler
andreas.krawinkler@univie.ac.at

Briseida Sarasola, MSc
briseida.sarasola@univie.ac.at

David Schmaranzer, MA MSc
david.schmaranzer@univie.ac.at

Mag. Karl Schneeberger
karl.schneeberger@univie.ac.at

Mag. Petra Vogl, M.Stat.
petra.vogl@univie.ac.at

Mag. David Wolfinger
david.wolfinger@univie.ac.at

Project assistants

Philipp Salzmann, BSc
philipp.salzmann@univie.ac.at

Student Assistants

 

 

 

 

Production and Operations Management with International Focus
Faculty of Business, Economics and Statistics
University of Vienna
Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1
A-1090 Vienna
T: +43-1-4277-379 52
F: +43-1-4277-837952
University of Vienna | Universitätsring 1 | 1010 Vienna | T +43-1-4277-0